HomeBlogGeneral“Sports Legends of Peterborough” Broadcast Schedule now available

Watch Dan Malta’s series “Sporting Legends of Peterborough” on YourTV, channel 700 HD or channel 10 at 8 PM Tuesdays or 8 AM Saturdays.

Tune in weekly to hear the adventures of these athletes on the local, provincial, national, and international stage! We really do have some ‘legends’ in our own backyard!

Check this page regularly for new interviews as they become available!

Date of YourTV Broadcast Click the links below to access the “YourTV” logo
Tuesday January 19/21
Saturday January 23/21
Lee-Anne Quinn
Tuesday January 26/21
Saturday January 30/21
Doug Gibson
Tuesday February 2/21
Saturday February 6/21
Sally Graham
Tuesday February 9/21
Saturday February 13/21
Pat Bronson
Tuesday February 16/21
Saturday February 20/21
Don Barrie
Tuesday February 23/21
Saturday February 27/21
Joan Smith
Tuesday March 2/21
Saturday March 6/21
Bill Armour Ken Ruttan
Tuesday March 9/21
Saturday March 13/21
Ted Higgins
Tuesday March 16/21
Saturday March 20/21
George Ellis
Tuesday March 23/21
Saturday March 27/21
Reg Fowler
Tuesday March 30/21
Saturday April 3/21
Len Powers
Tuesday April 6/21
Saturday TuesdayApril 10/21
Rose Powers
Tuesday April 13/21
Saturday April 17/21
Steve Larmer – Part 1
Tuesday April 20/21
Saturday April 24/21
Steve Larmer – Part 2
Tuesday April 27/21
Saturday May 1/21
Len Minty
Tuesday May 4/21
Saturday May 8/21
Bob Delahey