Archive for August 2017

Bursary Award Winners Introduced at the Hall

The 2017 PDSHOF Bursary winners were introduced at a press conference Wednesday August 2 at the Hall of Fame.  Drew Goble of Thomas A. Stewart Secondary School and Lakefield District Secondary School, Kyra Maybee of Holy Cross Secondary School, Sydney Venton and Daniel Westbroek, from Adam Scott Collegiate & Vocational School, each receive a $1500 award.…

Read More