HomeBlogGeneral2016 PDSHOF Inductees Announced!

2016 PDSHOF Inductees Announced!

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

A warm welcome is extended to our eight newly inducted members to the Peterborough & District Sports Hall of Fame. Announced at a press conference at the Memorial Centre on Wednesday April 6, the newest members of the Hall include:  honourary inductees Luke McCabe and Peter Pearson, and inductees Jamie Batley, Murray Fife, Larry Floyd, Karen Kost, Tim McCutcheon, and Randy Millage.

The 37th annual induction dinner will be held on Friday June 3rd at the Evinrude Centre on Monaghan Road in Peterborough to formally welcome these 8 inductees. Tickets and full details for the event are available by contacting the Hall of Fame at (705)743-6897 or contact via email at: info@pdshof.com


Click here to read:  Peterborough Examiner Article by Mike Davies

Click here to watch Meaghan Roy’s CHEX coverage:  CHEX Video (Coverage starts at 2:49)