HomeBlogGeneral2014-2015 PDSHOF Executive Named at AGM

2014-2015 PDSHOF Executive Named at AGM

The 2014-2015 Peterborough & District Sports Hall of Fame executive changes were made at the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday October 22, 2014.

The new executive is as follows:

Chairman:  Ken Ruttan
Vice-Chair:  Patricia Bronson
2nd Vice Chair:  Sally Graham
Past Chair:  Don Wasson
Secretary:  Rich Cavanagh
Treasurer:  Paul Clancey

Directors:  Don Barrie, Don Curtis, Bob Delahey, Reg Fowler, Clair Leahy, Gus Leonard, Luke McCabe, and Neil Thompson