HomeBlogGeneralAnd the winners are…….

And the winners are…….


Nicole from the Petes Box Office draws the preliminary tickets with the help of Chairman Ken Ruttan

Congratulations to Aaron Sargeant of Peterborough, the winner of the 2017 PDSHOF Annual New Vehicle draw.  Courtesy of Kawartha Chrysler, Aaron has chosen the shiny, new 2017 Dodge Journey.

In the preliminary draw, the two $500.00 winners are Jack Nelson and Lee Beauregard.

The ten $100 winners are:  Carl King, Joe Porter, Wayne Ferguson, Rosemary Woods, Shawn Constable, Wayne Cassidy, Antonio Bustos, Joanne Teague, Gord MacInnes and Don Quarrie.

Many thanks to all local merchants and members of the Hall who sold tickets on behalf of the Sports Hall of Fame, and a special thank you to all who purchased tickets for the draw.  All proceeds support the Operating Fund for the Hall.