HomeBlogGeneral2015 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

2015 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

2015 Inductees

L-R Ken Withers, Sandra(Boyce)Moloney, Lynn Pagett (representing Steve Warr), Louise Walsh (representing Harry Walsh, Sr.), Cindy (Mein) Moloney, Reynolds Caskey (representing Amy (Caskey) Bush

A warm welcome is extended to our six new members, this year’s inductees to the Peterborough & District Sports Hall of Fame. Announced at a press conference at the Memorial Centre on Wednesday April 8, the newest members of the Hall include: Amy (Caskey) Bush, Sandra (Boyce) Moloney, Cindy (Mein) Moloney, Lynn Pagett, Harry Walsh and Ken Withers,

The 36th annual induction dinner will be held Friday June 5, 2015 at the Evinrude Centre to formally welcome these 6 members. Tickets for the event are now available.  To reserve your tickets please contact the Hall of Fame at (705)743-6897 or contact via email at: info@pdshof.com


Click here to read:  Kawartha Now Article by Kyle Dupont

Click here to read:  Peterborough Examiner Article by Mike Davies

Click here to watch CHEX coverage:  CHEX Video (Coverage starts at 1:58)