HomeBlogGeneral2015 Car Draw Winners Announced

2015 Car Draw Winners Announced

Car_Draw_Web_2015Congratulations to Jim Dufresne, the 2015 Grand Prize Winner of the Annual Sports Hall of Fame Car Draw.

Winners of the two $500 prizes are Ted Eason and Joan Lowes.

Winners of the ten $100 prizes are:  Vince Robichard, Kirk Miller, Anita Erschew-Pappas, Lois Lagana, Bob Wilson, Brian Johnson, Dave Crowley, Andy Curtis, Don Foster, and Bob O’Donnell.

A big THANK YOU to all members of the community who supported our annual fund raiser, including businesses and inductees who sold draw tickets and of course to those who purchased tickets.