And the winner is……..

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Congratulations to the 2014 Peterborough & District Sports Hall of Fame car draw winners, Ann & Jack Guest. Mr. & Mrs. Guest have the choice between three vehicles supplied by Holiday Ford including a 2014 Ford Fiesta, 2014 Ford F150 pickup truck or 2014 Ford Focus.

Winners of the $500 preliminary prize draw are Terry Shea and Teddy Eason.

The ten winners of the $100 prize include Derek Scott, Gord Clark, P. Hogan, Brian Craib, Marilyn Self, John Fitzpatrick, Gord Hunt, Virginia Paudash, Keith Johnston, and J.R. McGee.

A big THANK YOU to all members of the community who supported our annual fund raiser, including businesses and members who sold draw tickets and of course those who purchased tickets.

Comments are closed.