HomeBlogBursaryHall Of Fame Bursary

Hall Of Fame Bursary

The Peterborough & District Sports Hall of Fame presented bursary awards at a Press Conference held Tuesday, August 20, 2013 at the Hall of Fame. This is the 18th year the Hall has presented four local high school graduates with the bursary valued at $1000.00 each. The bursary winners this year are: Emily Challice, Kenner CVI, Dakota Forsyth, Holy Cross Catholic S.S., Malcolm Maloney, St. Peter’s S.S. and Michelle Szilagyi, Crestwood S.S.